We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BGM Automotive
636-223-7140
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010

http://bgmauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 08/01/2019
Josh and the crew are very courteous, professional. BGM is very reasonably priced.
  Tim 08/01/2019
As usual BGM has offered excellent service and better than dealer pricing. This was a big job, and it was done and on time.
  Ken 07/18/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.....bgm is my go to place for all my automotive maintenance and repairs.
  Ken 06/27/2019
Sensible automotive work at a reasonable cost. Josh/Matt and crew are an asset to the automotive repair business. They are top-notch mechanics with an attitude towards customer service from start to finish. Thank you for maintaining my vehicles and your expertise!!!!!
  Rob 06/20/2019
Josh and his crew always take good care of our vehicles. The personalized care you get is the best, hands down. He explains the problem so I can understand what is going on. Thanks BGM Automotive!!!
  Tony 05/30/2019
Great mechanics. They fix what's wrong and warranty their repair. We have all felt ripped off by a mechanic in our driving career, that will not happen here! Honesty, hard work and great customer service is what Josh is building this business on. Highly recommended!!!!!
  Mike 05/02/2019
Very satisfied with the work done on my truck recently. Hopefully they have found the issue with my A/C that I've been trying to get fixed for the past couple of years.
  Tim 04/25/2019
Great place, get you in quickly, honesty is their policy, hard working, and not overpriced at all. Everyone should try this place.
  John 04/04/2019
what a great place to bring your vehicle ,i just had extensive work done on my vehicle,5 hours later Josh was finished and he did it all by himself well it was a saturday,,,the whole crew is awesome they tell u like it is they wont take your money,,,,ROCK ON BGM,,ENOUGH SAID
  Mike 04/04/2019
Excellent service!!
  John 03/21/2019
5stars!!! Great work on the car, knowledgeable employees, could be a tad bit cheaper is the only downside.
  Patty 03/14/2019
  John 11/15/2018
  Dave 11/08/2018
  Shaun 10/25/2018
We recently brought our vehicle to BGM for repairs and Josh & the rest of the guys were awesome! They were 100% honest with us about the issues and what it would take to fix the problem and made sure we fully understood everything going on!!
  John 10/25/2018
Love you guys. I always know I'll get fair prices, great work or info, and usually have a fun conversation while I'm there. Any time people ask me to suggest a shop BGM is at the top of the list. ;)
  Jacklyn 10/11/2018
  Laura 08/09/2018
great service
  Orellee 08/03/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
Excellent service! Found a problem that several other shops could not find!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo